Small Friends Nantucket

Center Closings 2018

We will be closed for the following Holidays, Breaks & Professional Development Days

 

Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day

Friday, March 2 - Professional Development Day

Monday, April 16 - Patriot's Day

Friday, May 11 - Professional Development Day

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

Friday, October 5 - Professional Development Day

Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 12 - Veteran's Day

Thursday and Friday, November 22 and 23 - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24 through Tuesday, January 1 (inclusive) - Winter Break

Contact us

Phone: 508 228 6769
fax: 508 325 5646

info@smallfriendsnantucket.org

Support Small Friends

Click on the Amazon link and Small Friends on Nantucket can earn a percentage of purchases on Amazon!!!

Go To Amazon School Rewards