Small Friends Nantucket

Center Closings 2017

We will be closed for the following Holidays, Breaks & Professional Development Days

 

Monday, February 20 - Presidents' Day

Friday, March 3 - Professional Development Day

Monday, April 17 - Patriot's Day

Wednesday, May 10 - Professional Development Day

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Friday, October 6 - Professional Development Day

Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 10 - Veteran's Day

Thursday and Friday, November 23 and 24 - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25 through Monday, January 1 (inclusive) - Winter Break

Contact us

Phone: 508 228 6769
fax: 508 325 5646

info@smallfriendsnantucket.org

Support Small Friends

Click on the Amazon link and Small Friends on Nantucket can earn a percentage of purchases on Amazon!!!

Go To Amazon School Rewards