We will be closed in 2020 – 2021 for the following Holidays, Breaks & Professional Development Days

Friday, April 17, 2020 – Professional Development
Monday, April 20, 2020 – Patriot’s Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day
Thursday, June 18 & Friday, June 19, 2020 – Professional Development
Monday, July 6, 2020 – Independence Day
Thursday, September 3 & Friday, September 4, 2020 – Professional Development
Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 2, 2020 – Professional Development
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27, 2020- Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, December 23, 2020- Friday, January 1, 2021 – Winter Break
Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 – President’s Day
Friday, February 26, 2021 – Professional Development
Monday, April, 19, 2021 – Patriot’s Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
Thursday, June 24, 2021 & Friday, June 25, 2021 – Professional Development
Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day