We will be closed in 2019 for the following Holidays, Breaks & Professional Development Days

Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 – Presidents’ Day
Friday, March 1 – Professional Development Day
Monday, April 15 – Patriot’s Day

Tuesday, April 16 – Professional Development Day
Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Thursday & Friday, June 20 & 21 – Professional Development Days
Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Thursday & Friday, August 29 & 30 – Professional Development Days

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day