We will be closed in 2019 – 2020 for the following Holidays, Breaks & Professional Development Days

Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29 – Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 23 – Wednesday, January 1 (Inclusive) – Winter Break

Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 – President’s Day
Monday, March 2, 2020 – Winter Professional Development Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 – Spring Professional Development Day
Monday, April 20, 2020 – Patriot’s Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed- Memorial Day
Thursday & Friday, June 18 &19, 2020 – Summer Professional Development
Monday, July 6, 2020 – Independence Day