We will be closed in 2021-22 for the following Holidays and Professional Development Days

Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 – President’s Day
Friday, February 26, 2021 – Professional Development
Monday, April 19, 2021 – Patriot’s Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
Thursday, June 24, & Friday, June 25, 2021 – Professional Development
Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day
Thursday, September 2, & Friday, September 3, 2021 – Professional Development
Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 – Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 – Professional Development
Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 24, – Friday, November 26, 2021 – Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 23 – Friday, December 31, 2021 – Winter Break
— 2022 —
Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day
Monday, February 28, 2022 – Professional Development
Friday, March 18, 2022 – Professional Development
Monday, April 18, 2022 – Patriot’s Day
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 – Professional Development
Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day
Thursday, June 23, & Friday, June 24, 2022 – Professional Development
Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day