We will be closed in 2022 – 2023 for the following Holidays and Professional Development Days

— 2022 —
Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day
Monday, February 28, 2022 – Professional Development
Friday, March 18, 2022 – Professional Development
Monday, April 18, 2022 – Patriot’s Day
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 – Professional Development
Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day
Thursday, June 23, & Friday, June 24, 2022 – Professional Development
Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day
Thursday, September 1, & Friday, September 2, 2022 – Professional Development
Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 – Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 – Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 – Friday, November 25, 2022 – Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 23, 2022 – Monday, January 2, 2023 – Winter Break

— 2023 —
Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, January 16, 2023 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2023 – President’s Day
Monday, February 27, 2023 – Professional Development
Monday, March 20, 2023 – Professional Development
Monday, April 17, 2023 – Patriot’s Day
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 – Professional Development
Monday, May 29, 2023 – Memorial Day
Monday, June 19, 2023 – Juneteenth
Thursday, June 29, & Friday, June 30, 2023 – Professional Development
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – Independence Day